Looking for a guide.

Welcome to the main forum. When you are ready to start a conversation, register and once your application is processed a guide will come to talk to you.
This is one-on-one style forum, one thread per green member.
kdvoren

Looking for a guide.

Postby kdvoren » Wed Sep 05, 2012 7:00 am

I'm brand new at this. I hope I'm doing it right. I want to be free. I assume that will be my experience if I let my experience go, and let it be the experience. I'm frightened to let the self go. I think it's who I am. I'm afraid I won't exist if I'm nobody. (I guess that's true). I'm tired of my life going around in circles. I want to get to the bottom of it. I think I'm ready.

Empty Mirror

Re: Looking for a guide.

Postby Empty Mirror » Wed Sep 05, 2012 11:19 am

Hi kdvorian

My name is John, and I'll be your guide if you like.

Please tell me how you came to be on this website, and what you're expecting from this process.

kdvoren

Postby kdvoren » Thu Sep 06, 2012 6:40 am

Hi John.
Thanks for answering me. I didn't even know someone had answered. My control panel showed 0 new messages, and yet I found yours.
Now i forget what you asked me. Sorry. I'm excited to get started. And I'm not usually excited. I do have high expectations. I hope THIS IS IT. I want to be free. I will be as serious as possible, because I am serious, and I think I finally want this more than anything else.

Empty Mirror

Postby Empty Mirror » Thu Sep 06, 2012 12:37 pm

Hi kdvorian

I'm glad to walk you through this investigation.
I do have high expectations. I hope THIS IS IT. I want to be free.
Ok, what do you expect this freedom to be? What is it that you expect to be free from? What do you expect "IT" to be?
I will be as serious as possible, because I am serious, and I think I finally want this more than anything else.
I'm glad that you're serious because it's important that you do your very best to answer all questions as fully and honestly as possible.